Welcome to Music in Peebles

Music in Peebles has been bringing great music and outstanding musicians to the beautiful Scottish Borders since 1947.
Our concerts are open to all and by following the links below you can find full details of our upcoming events and how to buy tickets.

We look forward to welcoming you to our concerts.

Welcome to Music in Peebles

75th Season – 2021/2022

Our 75th Anniversary Season was our biggest ever, with ten concerts between September 2021 and April 2022.

However, all good things come to an end, and we now look forward to 2022/23, details of which will be posted here soon.

In the meantime, you can still browse 2021/22 by clicking on the images below to remind yourself of some wonderful concerts, or to see what you missed!

Sunday 5 September 2021
7:30 pm

Tuesday 5 October 2021
7:30 pm

Tuesday 2 November 2021
7:30 pm

Tuesday 16 November 2021
7:30 pm

Monday 13 December 2021
7:30 pm

Sunday 9 January 2022
2:30 pm

Sunday 6 February 2022
2:30 pm

Tuesday 1 March 2022
7:30 pm

Tuesday 29 March 2022
7:30 pm

Tuesday 12 April 2022
7:30 pm